Lijst uitvaartverzorgers

 

Uitvaartverzorger Plaats Telefoon E-mail Website
Dela Uitvaartverzorging Venray 0800 9556655 boschhuizen@dela.org www.dela.nl
Coda Uitvaarten Lieshout 0499 422134 franca@coda-uitvaarten.nl www.coda-uitvaarten.nl
Han Mark Arendse Tienray 0478 760012 han-mark@arendseuitvaartzorg.nl www.arendseuitvaartzorg.nl
Bob Noten uitvaartbegeleiding Grubbenvorst 077 366 13 14 info@bobnoten.nl www.bobnoten.nl
Briensveld Uitvaartverzorging Leunen 0478-515221 info@briensveld.nl www.briensveld.nl
Cloosterman Uitvaartzorg Veldhoven 06 20437322 info@cloostermanuitvaartzorg.nl www.cloostermansuitvaartzorg.nl
De Groof uitvaartverzorging Deurne 0493 32 00 27 info@degroofuitvaartverzorging.nl www.degroofuitvaartverzorging.nl
Uitvaartonderneming Duijf Oirlo 0478-571442 uitvaart.duijf@home.nl www.duijfuitvaartonderneming.nl
Uitvaartverzorging Petra Duijkers Blitterswijck 0478-533226 info@petraduijkers.nl www.petraduijkers.nl
Schrijen Uitvaartonderneming Boxmeer 0485-521111 info@schrijen.com www.schrijen.com
Theo Arts Uitvaartverzorging Horst 077-3987099 info@theoarts.com www.theoarts.com
Uitvaartonderneming van Dijk Mill 0485-452868 info@vandijk-uitvaart.nl www.vandijk-uitvaart.nl
Van Kessel Uitv.Verzorging Deurne 0493-316582 info@vankesseluitvaart.nl www.vankesseluitvaart.nl
Van der Stappen Uitv.verzorging Geldrop 040-2861383 info@vdstappen.nl www.vdstappen.nl
Fiore Uitvaartzorg Sint Hubert 0485-470000 info@fioreuitvaartzorg.nl www.fioreuitvaartzorg.nl
Goemans Uitvaartzorg Venray, Gennep, Boxmeer 0478-588889 info@goemansuitvaartzorg.nl www.wg-uitvaartzorg.nl
Uitvaart Frits Spierings Helmond 0492-539945 uitvaart@spierings.com www.spierings.com
Goemans Uitvaartzorg Venray 0478-588889 info@goemansuitvaartzorg.nl. www.goemansuitvaartzorg.nl
Lizet Uitvaartverzorging Nieuw Bergen 06-40202403 mail@lizetuitvaartverzorging.nl www.lizetuitvaartverzorging.nl
Hart en ziel Haarlem 023 – 82 00 920 info@hartenzieluitvaarten.nl www.hartenzieluitvaarten.nl
Uitvaartzorg van de Kerkhof Helmond-Mierlo 0492-780660 info@uvdk.nl www.uvdk.nl
Ellen Somsen Amsterdam 06 – 28620820 info@ellensomsen.nl www.ellensomsen.nl
Ruiver Uitvaartcentrum Reuver 077-47431317 info@uitvaartcentrumruiver.nl www.uitvaartcentrumruiver.nl
Van Overveld Uitvaartzorg Valkenswaard 06 279 000 50 info@vanovervelduitvaartzorg.nl www.vanovervelduitvaartzorg.nl
Doeat Uitvaart Eindhoven 06-10472735 info@doeat.nl www.doeat.nl